艾瑟国际搬家
获得报价

Marjorie

Marjorie

市内搬家2016年3月

以顾客为导向,很棒的团队。我们对艾瑟的服务相当满意。Jeff和谢师傅特别帮忙。很好的团队。谢谢你们!我们会把你们推荐给朋友的!

Yih

Yih

国际搬家,中国上海—美国纽约2014年8月

你们的销售人员、现场督导和打包团队都非常专业细心。我们很高兴选择了艾瑟帮我们搬家去纽约。

Karen

Karen

国际搬家,中国上海—南非2012年5月

感谢你们很棒的服务、资源支持与沟通交流。非常顺利的打包过程。最终我一点都没什么好担心的。

Emily

Emily

市内搬家2011年2月

工作做得非常棒,我感到很安心,工人们都很细心地帮我把家具移到固定位置。我下次还会找你们的!谢谢!

Desiree

Desiree

国际搬家,中国南京—葡萄牙里斯本2009年6月

Raymond在我每个搬家阶段都告知我所有的信息。他非常值得信赖,使我不再感到焦虑。Raymond和艾瑟公司都给我留下了深刻印象。

为什么选择艾瑟
  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

  • 6

  • 7

  • 1. 量身定制的搬迁计划

    艾瑟会根据每一位客户的预算、日程安排和搬运需求为他们量身定制搬家计划。我们知道每一次搬家都是不同的,我们致力于提供多样的资源以让您享受更个性化、更周到的搬家服务。

  • 2. 细致周到的客户服务

    在艾瑟搬家,我们知道充分的沟通、耐心的倾听、有效地回应客户的搬迁要求是保证顺利搬家的关键。所以我们给每一位客户配备了一位经验丰富、服务细致的搬家顾问作为搬家全程的对接人。他会告知您的货物状态,帮助您完成海关报关及保险申请。实际上,您不需要担心任何事,因为我们会帮您处理一切。

     

  • 3. 实时查询您的货物

    艾瑟了解在国际搬运途中您最担心的是什么,因此我们为您提供了实时的在线货物追踪系统。有了这个系统,您可以随时随地在手机或笔记本上查询您的货物状态,从打包开始一直到货物送到您家。只需输入您的追踪号,您就可以掌控所有您想知道的信息,再也不需要在家中盯着搬家进程了!

  • 4. 24小时快速问题处理

    艾瑟的成功是基于我们对于客户要求的快速反应。在艾瑟,快速作出回应、给出解决方案已经深深扎根于每一位员工的意识中。不管是服务咨询还是问题处理,艾瑟团队保证:您将在24小时内得到我们的反馈。

     

  • 5. 安心的全面保险服务

    我们所有的搬运和仓储服务都是由UNIRISC保险公司来担保的。UNIRISC保险公司为福布斯财富榜前100的搬运公司提供专业信赖的保险服务超过35年。不管您的货物是在海上,在空中或是在陆地上,UNIRISC的运输保险计划将给予您全面的安心保障。

  • 6. 超过2,000家全球代理

    艾瑟是国际搬运协会的核心荣誉成员。国际搬运协会是世界上最大的搬运协会,在全球170个国家拥有超过2,000个成员。和全球合作伙伴的紧密联系使得我们可以服务世界各地的客户。我们对合作伙伴有严格的筛选过程和评价体系,这一机制保障了我们的客户在每一次国际搬运中都可以享受到一贯的高品质服务。

  • 7. 高品质服务实惠的价格

    艾瑟在提供客户专业级高品质服务的同时又让客户享受实惠的价格。在您选择艾瑟之前,我们的搬家顾问会提供您一份详细准确的报价。我们每年处理大量的货运,因此与货运公司、航空公司有更好的议价能力。我们在路线和成本上获得最好的价格并把这份价格给到您,让您享受真正的实惠。

     

1. 量身定制的搬迁计划

艾瑟会根据每一位客户的预算、日程安排和搬运需求为他们量身定制搬家计划。我们知道每一次搬家都是不同的,我们致力于提供多样的资源以让您享受更个性化、更周到的搬家服务。

2. 细致周到的客户服务

在艾瑟搬家,我们知道充分的沟通、耐心的倾听、有效地回应客户的搬迁要求是保证顺利搬家的关键。所以我们给每一位客户配备了一位经验丰富、服务细致的搬家顾问作为搬家全程的对接人。他会告知您的货物状态,帮助您完成海关报关及保险申请。实际上,您不需要担心任何事,因为我们会帮您处理一切。

 

3. 实时查询您的货物

艾瑟了解在国际搬运途中您最担心的是什么,因此我们为您提供了实时的在线货物追踪系统。有了这个系统,您可以随时随地在手机或笔记本上查询您的货物状态,从打包开始一直到货物送到您家。只需输入您的追踪号,您就可以掌控所有您想知道的信息,再也不需要在家中盯着搬家进程了!

4. 24小时快速问题处理

艾瑟的成功是基于我们对于客户要求的快速反应。在艾瑟,快速作出回应、给出解决方案已经深深扎根于每一位员工的意识中。不管是服务咨询还是问题处理,艾瑟团队保证:您将在24小时内得到我们的反馈。

 

5. 安心的全面保险服务

我们所有的搬运和仓储服务都是由UNIRISC保险公司来担保的。UNIRISC保险公司为福布斯财富榜前100的搬运公司提供专业信赖的保险服务超过35年。不管您的货物是在海上,在空中或是在陆地上,UNIRISC的运输保险计划将给予您全面的安心保障。

6. 超过2,000家全球代理

艾瑟是国际搬运协会的核心荣誉成员。国际搬运协会是世界上最大的搬运协会,在全球170个国家拥有超过2,000个成员。和全球合作伙伴的紧密联系使得我们可以服务世界各地的客户。我们对合作伙伴有严格的筛选过程和评价体系,这一机制保障了我们的客户在每一次国际搬运中都可以享受到一贯的高品质服务。

7. 高品质服务实惠的价格

艾瑟在提供客户专业级高品质服务的同时又让客户享受实惠的价格。在您选择艾瑟之前,我们的搬家顾问会提供您一份详细准确的报价。我们每年处理大量的货运,因此与货运公司、航空公司有更好的议价能力。我们在路线和成本上获得最好的价格并把这份价格给到您,让您享受真正的实惠。

 

我们帮助超过

0

个家庭完成搬迁

去到超过

0

个国家和地区

我们与超过

0

家全球代理保持合作

上海艾瑟尔货运代理有限公司

公司地址:
中国上海市闵行区园文路28号
金源中心22楼2211室

仓库地址:
中国上海市闵行区光中路489号

wechat

Get A Quote

Marjorie

Marjorie

Local Moving2016, March

Customer focused. Excellent team. We are quite satisfied with your service. Jeff and Mr. Xie are extremely helpful. Good team. Thank you!We will refer to friends!

Yih

Yih

International Moving from Shanghai, China to New York, USA2014, August

Your sales person, supervisor and packing staff are all very professional and courteous. We are pleased that we have selected Excel Worldwide Moving to handle our moving to New York.

Karen

Karen

International Moving from Shanghai, China to South Africa2012, May

Thank you for great service, support, communication and a very smooth packing experience. It was nothing to worry about in the end after all.

Emily

Emily

Local Moving2011, February

Very great job moving, I felt comfortable and the workers were very helpful moving my furniture to the right places. I will call you again next time! Thank you!

Desiree

Desiree

International Moving from Nanjing, China to Lisbon, Portugal2009, June

Raymond has given me all the details at each stage of my move. He is very reassuring. He made me feel less anxious about moving. I am very impressed by Raymond and by the company.

Why Choose Us
  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

  • 6

  • 7

  • 1. Customized Moving Plan

    When it comes to moving, Excel is dedicated to provide a customized moving plan that meets the specific needs of each customer.  We recognize that each household move is different, and we strive to provide a variety of moving resources to offer you a more personalized moving experience.  Your personal moving plan is tailor-made based on your budget, agenda and moving needs.

  • 2. Dedicated Customer Care

    At Excel Moving, we feel that communication and listening and responding effectively to our client's specific relocation requirements is the key to a strew-free move. That is why we assign each customer an experienced and dedicated international move manager as a single point of contact to help you throughout the complete moving process. He will keep you updated on your goods whilst in transit, guide you with the completion of customs paperwork and insurance forms. After all, you don’t need to worry about anything.

  • 3. Online Tracking System

    We know that when involved in international moving, reassurance means a lot. One of the reassured services Excel provides you is through our online shipment tracking. With this tracking system, you can check the status of your shipment anywhere anytime on your laptop or your smart phone. Simply key in your given tracking number, and you will have all the shipment information you want to know.

  • 4. Prompt Response

    Our success is based on instant response to our clients' requests. At Excel, "Prompt Response" is deeply ingrained in our culture. Whether it is a service inquiry or a complaint, Excel team will make sure that you get a response from us within 24 hours.

  • 5. UNIRISC lnsurance

    All of our moving and storage services are insured by UNIRISC Insurance, a trusted partner leading Fortune 100 relocation management companies and progressive moving companies for more than 35 years. The comprehensive transit insurance schemes administered by UNIRISC will give you peace of mind whether your belongings are on ocean, in the air or over the land.

  • 6. Global Network

    Excel is a proud core member of International Association of Movers (IAM), which is the largest mover association in the world. IAM has more than 2,000 members over 170 countries. One of the key elements to Excel 's success is our close relationships with our global partners. We have a rigorous selection and evaluation process to sort out our partners and rate their performance every year. This process ensures that our clients can enjoy the same consistently high level of services for every international removal.

  • 7. Competitive Rates

    Excel offers high-standard services with expert care at competitive prices and with no hidden charges. Before you choose Excel, our relocation consultant will provide you with an affordable and accurate quote. Due to the large volume of shipments that Excel handles every year, we have the bargaining power with reputable shipping lines and airlines to obtain the best deal in terms of cost effectiveness and route reliability. We then pass these benefits to you so that you can enjoy the real deal.

     

1. Customized Moving Plan

When it comes to moving, Excel is dedicated to provide a customized moving plan that meets the specific needs of each customer.  We recognize that each household move is different, and we strive to provide a variety of moving resources to offer you a more personalized moving experience.  Your personal moving plan is tailor-made based on your budget, agenda and moving needs.

2. Dedicated Customer Care

At Excel Moving, we feel that communication and listening and responding effectively to our client's specific relocation requirements is the key to a strew-free move. That is why we assign each customer an experienced and dedicated international move manager as a single point of contact to help you throughout the complete moving process. He will keep you updated on your goods whilst in transit, guide you with the completion of customs paperwork and insurance forms. After all, you don’t need to worry about anything.

3. Online Tracking System

We know that when involved in international moving, reassurance means a lot. One of the reassured services Excel provides you is through our online shipment tracking. With this tracking system, you can check the status of your shipment anywhere anytime on your laptop or your smart phone. Simply key in your given tracking number, and you will have all the shipment information you want to know.

4. Prompt Response

Our success is based on instant response to our clients' requests. At Excel, "Prompt Response" is deeply ingrained in our culture. Whether it is a service inquiry or a complaint, Excel team will make sure that you get a response from us within 24 hours.

5. UNIRISC lnsurance

All of our moving and storage services are insured by UNIRISC Insurance, a trusted partner leading Fortune 100 relocation management companies and progressive moving companies for more than 35 years. The comprehensive transit insurance schemes administered by UNIRISC will give you peace of mind whether your belongings are on ocean, in the air or over the land.

6. Global Network

Excel is a proud core member of International Association of Movers (IAM), which is the largest mover association in the world. IAM has more than 2,000 members over 170 countries. One of the key elements to Excel 's success is our close relationships with our global partners. We have a rigorous selection and evaluation process to sort out our partners and rate their performance every year. This process ensures that our clients can enjoy the same consistently high level of services for every international removal.

7. Competitive Rates

Excel offers high-standard services with expert care at competitive prices and with no hidden charges. Before you choose Excel, our relocation consultant will provide you with an affordable and accurate quote. Due to the large volume of shipments that Excel handles every year, we have the bargaining power with reputable shipping lines and airlines to obtain the best deal in terms of cost effectiveness and route reliability. We then pass these benefits to you so that you can enjoy the real deal.

 

We help over

0

families relocated

To over

0

countries and territories

We work with over

0

worldwide agencies

Excel World Wide Moving & Storage

Company Address:
Suite 2211, 22nd Floor, Gold Source Center
28 Yuan Wen Road, Shanghai, China 201199

Storage Address:
489 Guang Zhong Road, Shanghai, China 201108

wechat