仓储

仓储

不管您是要长期仓储还是短期仓储,我们先进的仓储管理和全面的设施保障是您财物最安全的选择。我们负责从打包、装卸一直到运输进仓的每一个环节。完成清点后,您还会收到一张所有货物的明细清单。

安全又放心

我们为您的货物提供先进的仓库管理和全面的设施保障。仓库配备24小时监控录像和守卫、报警系统、灭火系统、空调、通风设备、自动升降货平台和防潮防虫害科技。您可以完全放心,您的财务将非常安全。

灵活的仓储方案

不管您是想在登机前存放行李,还是需要在新家未装修完成前暂时安置家具,我们灵活的仓储方案总能满足您的要求。仓储时间短可几小时,长可数年。即使您现在不确定将来何时会取走这些货物,我们会一直替您看管直到再次交付给您。

创新的防潮科技

自2016年,艾瑟与瑞典高科技集装箱干燥剂供应商Absortech合作,为我们的客户提供创新的防潮科技。我们将干燥袋放置于纸箱中,干燥条悬挂于卡车和集装箱内部。为了您和您家人的健康,我们努力使您的货物远离潮湿、生锈腐烂和霉菌。

wechat

Whether long term or short term, our safe and sound, innovative storage facilities are the perfect solution for your belongings. We take care of every aspect of the removal and storage process, including packing, loading and transportation to our storage. You will also get an inventory list for all your items.

Safe and Sound

We provide storage for household goods in comprehensive top-line warehouse facilities. Our warehouse is watched by modern surveillance cameras and protected 24-hour by dedicated warehouse guards. You can have complete peace of mind that your possessions are in the safest hands.

Flexible Storage Solution

Whether you want to deposit your luggage before getting on the flight or you need a place to settle your furniture when your apartment is renovating. Our flexible storage solution which can be as short as a few hours to as long as several years meets your needs in any case. Even when you are not sure when you will come back and pick up these stuff, you can trust us to take care of them.

Innovative Humidity Protection

From 2016, Excel Moving cooperated with Absortech, a Swedish high-quality desiccant supplier, to provide our customers innovative moisture protection technology. Pouches are put into cartons. Hanging is hooked inside the truck and on the shelf. Blankets are stuck against the package. All is done to make sure your possessions are way out of humidity, rust and mildew.